Select Page

The insight to excite.

We provide tools, strategies and great content to engage real world human interaction for your brand, company and organisation.

Managing Partners

Alexander Mazurek

CEO / Partner

+32 477 78 73 25
alexander@nurama.com

Bruno Bocchialini

COO / Partner

+32 468 14 71 67
bruno@nurama.com

Sales & Marketing

Willem Bonneux

Business Developer

+32 474 28 75 83
willem@nurama.com

Bart Van Craeynest

Sales Executive

+32 474 57 48 99
bart@nurama.com

Niels Castermans

Content Designer

+32 470 02 28 82
niels@nurama.com

Serge Bloemen

Content Designer

+32 211 76 23 74
serge@nurama.com

Sanong Lakdee

Client advisor

+32 476 37 88 12
sanong@nurama.com

Elke Vanderbiesen

Client advisor

+32 211 76 23 74
elke@nurama.com

Tech Team

Koen Rogiers

Operations Manager

+32 474 57 62 47
koen@nurama.com

Dirk Moors

CTO

+32 495 70 25 40
dirk@nurama.com

Ian Droogmans

Developer

+32 483 16 65 52
ian@nurama.com

Jef Geskens

Developer

+32 472 63 19 37
jef@nurama.com